AIA CES Credits
AV Office
Abstract Publication
Academic Affairs
Academic Calendar, Columbia University
Academic Calendar, GSAPP
Admissions Office
Advanced Standing Waiver Form
Alumni Board
Alumni Office
Anti-Racism Curriculum Development Award
Architecture Studio Lottery
Avery Library
Avery Review
Avery Shorts


STEM Designation
Satisfactory Academic Progress
Skill Trails
Student Affairs
Student Awards
Student Conduct
Student Council (All Programs)
Student Financial Services
Student Health Services at Columbia
Student Organization Handbook
Student Organizations
Student Services Center
Student Services Online (SSOL)
Student Work Online
Studio Culture Policy
Studio Procedures
Summer Workshops
Support GSAPP
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice Group 6

Advanced Architecture Studio VI Supercrit

Fri, Apr 17, 2020    3pm

The Advanced Architecture Studio VI Supercrit for Spring 2020

Hosted by David Benjamin, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Advanced Studios at Columbia GSAPP. Guests jurors to the Supercrit are Stephanie Carlisle, Irene Cheng, and Tim Michiels. GSAPP Advanced Studio faculty include (in order of presentation) Jing Lui, Stephen Cassell and Annie Barett, Hilary Sample, Steven Holl and Dimitra Tsachrelia, Galia Solomonoff, David Benjamin, Mimi Hoang, Enrique Walker, Anna Puigjaner, Pedro Rivera, Mark Wasiuta, Sarah Dunn and Martin Felson, Mario Gooden, Olga Aleksakova and Julia Burdova, Michael Bell, Ada Tolla and Giuseppe Lignano and Juan Herreros. Skylar Royal is the Teachers Assistant for Adv VI.

Student presenters in order of presentation: Byungryoung (Ed) Lee; Ericka Song; Matthew Kevin Acer; Yuxin Hu and Yining He; Oscar Caballero; Helena Isabel Urdaneta Palencia, Haitong Chen, and Isaac Min Kim; Marc Francl and Julia Pyszkiwski; Lena Pfeiffer; Benjamin Gomez Arango; Anam Ahmed; Guillermo Hevia and Alex Hudwalcker; Wenya Liu and Tianyu Wang; Eduardo Meneses; Hyeokyoung Lee; Frank Mandell and Kate McNamara; Adina Bauman and Luzia Furia; and Grace Alli.