AIA CES Credits
AV Office
Abstract Publication
Academic Calendar, Columbia University
Academic Calendar, GSAPP
Admissions Office
Advanced Standing Waiver Form
Alumni Board
Alumni Office
Architecture Studio Lottery
Avery Library
Avery Review
Avery Shorts
Alumni Board
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice Group 6

The GSAPP Alumni Board was formed in July 2010 to represent alumni from all GSAPP degree programs: Architecture, Real Estate Development, Urban Planning, Urban Design, Historic Preservation, and Critical, Curatorial, and Conceptual Practices.

The GSAPP Alumni Board is supported by the GSAPP Office of Development & Alumni Relations, which was established in 2005. The Office of Development & Alumni Relations is dedicated to building a strong framework for alumni communication, collaboration and networking, and to establishing a strong base of support for the School, its students, and its programs.

Ruth Benjamin '10 M.Arch
Architect, Industry City

Vice President
Jennifer Romeo '12 M.Arch
Designer, Perkins Eastman

Board Members

Barbara Campagna '86 MSHP
Founder and principal, BAC (A+P)

Angela Cavaluzzi '86 MSAUD
President, Hudson Yards Development Corp.

Dean DiSimone '99 M.Arch
Co-Founder, OTHR Owner, Tokyobike

Kate Gillespie '88 MSUP
Director, Gillespie Consulting

Matthew Gross '05 MSRED
Director, Lettire

James Kolker '86 M.Arch ‘84 CC
President Emeritus and CAA Representative
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Architect, Washington University in St. Louis

Dominic Leong '03 MSAAD
Owner, Leong Leong
Adjunct Faculty, GSAPP

Ryan LeVasseur '11 MSRED
Managing Director of Direct Real Estate, Rice Management Company

Allison Lyons '10 MSHP
Associate Architecture Historian, GPA Consulting

Donald Matheson '03 MSRED
Founder, Almat Group

Angela O'Byrne '87 MSRED
Owner, Perez, APC

Dan Shannon ‘86 MSAAD
President Emeritus
Principal, MdeAS Architects

Andrea Sreshta '11 M.Arch
Co-Founder, LuminAID Lab

Peter (Ned) Stoll '77 M.Arch '74 CC Partner, Stoll & Stoll

Rachel Villalta '12 M.Arch
Senior Associate Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates

Michelle Young '12 MSUP
Founder and Publisher, Untapped Cities, LLC,

Preservation Alumni Representative Ex Officio
William Morache '14 MSHP
Restoration Specialist at AJLP Consulting/Surface Design Group