Calendar

JUMP TO DATE
Mon, Oct 23
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Tue, Oct 24
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Wed, Oct 25
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Thu, Oct 26
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Fri, Oct 27
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Sat, Oct 28
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Sun, Oct 29
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Mon, Oct 30
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Tue, Oct 31
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Wed, Nov 1    10:16am
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Thu, Nov 2
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Fri, Nov 3    10:17am
Avery Hall
Arch. Midterm Reviews
Mon, Nov 6    10:18am
Election Day Holiday
Tue, Nov 7
Election Day Holiday
Thu, Nov 16
Last Day to Drop a Class