AIA CES Credits
AV Office
Abstract Publication
Academic Calendar, Columbia University
Academic Calendar, GSAPP
Admissions Office
Advanced Standing Waiver Form
Alumni Board
Alumni Office
Architecture Studio Lottery
Avery Library
Avery Review
Avery Shorts
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice Group 6

The Studio Prize

Thu, Apr 18, 2019    1pm

Join Architect Magazine editor Katie Gerfen in celebrating 2018 The Studio Prize winners.

The Architectonics of Music, Advanced Studio VI
Steven Holl and Dimitra Tsachrelia, Instructors

Students: Kutay Biberoglu, Yu Cao, Hongsuk Lee, Suliuyi Li, Xiaodan Ma, Nika Mo, Ziqing Nie, Lirong Tan, Haoxiang Wei, Konrad Ka Chin Tai, Zhenggu Zhou, Jian Zheng.

Free and open to the public.
Organized by Columbia GSAPP with ARCHITECT Magazine.