GSAPP Alumni Reception at AIA Convention

Thu, Jun 21, 2018    8pm

Please join us for a reception to celebrate and honor former GSAPP Dean James Polshek, Alumni, and Fellows at the 2018 AIA Convention in New York.

Register here to attend

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) recently announced the induction of 152 member-architects to the 2018 College of Fellows. In order to qualify for this honor, candidates must have at least 10 years of AIA membership and have made a significant contribution to architecture and society on a national level.

Honorees with GSAPP affiliation include:

Vishaan Chakrabarti, Associate Professor
Eric Bunge, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Kiki Bolender (‘81 M.Arch)
Pablo Castro (‘89 M.S.AAD)
Laura Heim ('84 M.Arch)
Pamela Jerome ('91 M.S.HP)
James Kolker ('86 M.Arch), Alumni Board President
Thomas Leslie ('92 M.Arch)
Brian Shea ('78 M.S.AUD)
Graham Wyatt ('83 M.Arch)

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.