AIA CES Credits
AV Equipment Request Form
AV Office
Abstract Publication
Academic Calendar, Columbia University
Academic Calendar, GSAPP
Admissions Office
Advanced Standing Waiver Form
Alumni Board
Alumni Office
Architecture Studio Lottery
Avery Library
Avery Review
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice Group 6

The Studio Prize

Tue, Apr 4, 2017    1:30pm

Join Architect Magazine editor Sara Johnson in celebrating 2016 The Studio Prize winners.

Micro-Weather Futures of Education Technology
Phu Hoang, Instructor

Students: Shu Du, Jonathan Izen, Alex Loh, Julia Pedtke, Mark Borrelitz, Jennifer Fang, Amanda Hibbs, Ilijana Soldan, Andrew Weber, Kathy Xiao

Collaborators: Nicole Mater, Nadir Abdessemed, Radley Horton, Adam Sobel

Hybrid Residential Infrastructures in Rio de Janeiro: Urban Occupations & Typological Corrections
Juan Herreros and Ignacio G. Galán, Instructors

Students: Mohammed Khesroh, Songkai Liu, Sai Ma, Mohammad Sadegh Dadash, Jingshu Wang, Yi Wu, Angela Yang, Haochang Yu, Weiyao Zhang, Abdullah Edrees, Makenzie Leukart, Jaewoo Park

Collaborator: Pedro Rivera

Organized by Columbia GSAPP with ARCHITECT Magazine. Space is limited, RSVP is recommended.