AIA CES Credits
AV Equipment Request Form
AV Office
Abstract Publication
Academic Calendar, Columbia University
Academic Calendar, GSAPP
Admissions Office
Advanced Standing Waiver Form
Alumni Board
Alumni Office
Architecture Studio Lottery
Avery Library
Avery Review
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice Group 6
Steering Committee

Laura Kurgan

Director CSR, Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Architecture, Columbia GSAPP

Manan Ahmed

Assistant Professor of History, Columbia University

Marguerite Holloway

Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Director, Science & Environmental Journalism, Columbia Journalism School

Claudio Lomnitz

Campbell Family Professor of Anthropology, Department of Latin American and Iberian Cultures, Anthropology, Columbia University

Timothy Mitchell

William B Ransford Professor of Middle Eastern, South Asian and African Studies, Columbia University

Sharon Marcus

CSR Co-Principal Investigator
Orlando Harriman Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Dean of Humanities, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Columbia University

Anupama Rao

Associate Professor of History, Barnard College

Avinoam Shalem

Riggio Professor of the History of the Arts of Islam, Department of Art History and Archaeology, Columbia University

Mark Wigley

Professor of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Columbia GSAPP