Calendar

JUMP TO DATE
Tue, Jan 9
Registration
Wed, Jan 10
Registration
Thu, Jan 11
Registration
Fri, Jan 12
Registration
Mon, Jan 15
University Holiday
Mon, Jan 15
Registration
Tue, Jan 16
First Day of Classes
Tue, Jan 16
Change of Program
Wed, Jan 17
Change of Program
Wed, Jan 17    1pm
Arch. Faculty Meeting
Wed, Jan 17    2pm
Arch. Studio Presentations + Lottery
Thu, Jan 18
Change of Program
Fri, Jan 19
Change of Program
Sat, Jan 20
Change of Program
Sun, Jan 21
Change of Program
Sun, Jan 21
University Holiday
Mon, Jan 22
Change of Program
Mon, Jan 22
First Day of Classes
Mon, Jan 22
Mini Sessions: Session A
Mon, Jan 22
Change of Program
Tue, Jan 23
MArch Student Meeting (MArch 1st-3rd yrs)
Tue, Jan 23
Change of Program
Tue, Jan 23
Arch. Faculty Meeting
Tue, Jan 23    1pm
Arch. Studio Presentations + Lottery
Thu, Jan 25
Change of Program
Fri, Jan 26
Last Day to Add/Drop Full Semester (3 pt) and Session A Courses. Last Day to Drop with refund
Fri, Jan 26
Change of Program
Fri, Jan 26
Last Day for Session A registration changes
Mon, Jan 29
MArch Student Meeting (MArch 1st-3rd yrs)
Thu, Feb 1
Last Day for Session A registration changes
Thu, Feb 1
Last Day to Add/Drop Full Semester (3 pt) and Session A Courses. Last Day to Drop with refund
Close
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.