Calendar

JUMP TO DATE
Sun, Mar 11, 2018    2:26pm
Last Day for Session B registration changes
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Spring Break
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Spring Break
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Spring Break
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Last Day to Drop a Full Semester Class (3 pts)
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Last Day for Session B registration changes
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Last Day to Drop a Full Semester Class (3 pts)
Close
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.